Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation
Jenks Public Schools logo
A tradition of excellence with a vision for tomorrow
peachjar icon
twitter icon
instagram icon
linkedin icon
facebook icon
Main Navigation

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

BOOSTER CLUBS

Jenks Athletic Booster Clubs                                                Updated 10-18-2017

BASEBALL

President              Bob Wagner                        bobwagner@luckytriple7.net                918-606-0222

Treasurer              Justin Bray                          yvet@hotmail.com                                          918-508-7299

BASKETBALL

Co-Presidents      Jennifer McCorkle  /  918-408.5999   and   Mary Wasson /  918-857.0882

Treasurer              Kristin Conkling                  kdconkling@yahoo.com                                 918-299-0669

CHEER COACHES/SPONSORS

President              Dixie Bohannon                  dixiebo@cox.net                                              918-605-6529

Vice President     Becky Argo                          dargo6@cox.net                                               918-706-0161

Secretary              Whitney Bond                    whitney@fonefacts.com                                 918-605-8256

Treasurer              Victoria Raley                     victoriaraley@me.com                                    918-625-6313

Varsity Sponsor                                                Aubrey Hercyk, Coach April Polk

JV Sponsor                                                        Micaela Stroup, Coach Carrie Loeber

9th Sponsor                                                       Brooke Housley, Coach Alaina Lynch

7th/8th Sponsor                                                 Kristen Fortney, Coach Alaina Lynch

CROSS COUNTRY

President              Sharilyn Famuliner             famuliner@sbcglobal.net                               918-521-7483

FOOTBALL

President              Dan Guajardo                     dguajardo@oru.edu                                        918-625-2680

Treasurer              Dan O’Keefe                        dokeefe2@cox.net                                           918-810-8355

GOLF-BOYS

President              Larry Cornwell                    larrycornwell@cox.net                                    918-809-7508

Treasurer              Penni Cornwell                   penandlar@cox.net                                         918-296-3602

GOLF-GIRLS

President              Melissa Behnken                Mbehnken@swbell.net                                   918-296-9591

Treasurer              Mary Hatch                         Maryhatch@me.com                                      918-970-4226

Pom

President        Margaret Hosier                    mmhosier@cox.net                                       918.361.6246

Treasurer       Jodi LaPlant                           jodilaplant@sbcglobal.net                             918.688.0712

 

SOCCER-BOYS

President              Rick Secrest                         rick@imajenus.com                                        918-519-9500

Treasurer              Kay Huddleston                  KayH@kfoc.net                                                918-645-2163

SOCCER-GIRLS

President              Desiree Jordan                                                                                               918-298-5515

Treasurer              Teresa Garrison                  garrison.teresa@gmail.com                          918-695-9587

FAST PITCH SOFTBALL

President              Cathleen Henderson                                                                                    918-830-5838

Treasurer              Amy Duzan                                                                                                    918-346-3534

SLOWPITCH SOFTBALL

President              Cathleen Henderson          cathenderson@me.com                                918-830-5838

Treasurer              Cheryl Knorr                       cherylk@pmchomes.com                               918-813-1026

SWIMMING

President              Patty Bick                                           plbick@gmail.com                            918-938-2444

Treasurer              Elizabeth Chatzigiannodis                lizachatz@yahoo.com

TENNIS

President              Michelle Hughes                teamhughes5@cox.net                                   918-808-2665

Treasurer              Joanne Lucas                       jlucas@captulsa.org                                        918-381-8580

TRACK

President              David Jehlicka                     okincognito@cox.net                                      918-724-4186

Treasurer              Lisa Ryan                             lisa.ryan@rgp.com                                           918-808-3351

VOLLEYBALL

President              Karin Montes                      karinmontes4@gmail.com

Vice President     Monica Bell                         mbell91@att.net

Secretary/Treas   Sarah Martin                      sarah28martin@gmail.com

WRESTLING

President              Howard Seay                      c4dcowboys@aol.com                                    918-639-8868

Vice President     Todd Kelvington                 kelvingtont@gmail.com                                                               

Treasure               Ange Nickell                        anickell@kw.com                                              918-910-0163

 

Instagram